A glimpse into our crazy life

Aw, our first blog September 1, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — emilyandfrank @ 8:55 pm

Well, I decided to take the leap into this craze called blogging. Hopefully, it will be entertaining and keep you updated with what’s going on in our lives. I’ll probably be the primary blogger since I have more time for this sort of thing than Frank does since he is currently in charge of about 80+ athletes. Feel free to leave us comments on our entries and please be patient with me as I try to figure out how the heck to utilize all the nifty gadgets associated with this blog service!!

 

4 Responses to “Aw, our first blog”

  1. matt Says:

    Congrats on starting a blog! I love being able to keep up with friend and such…it is a much better way to stay in touch than through email.

    Anyway, if you have any questions about this wordpress stuff let me know. I’ve been using it for almost a year now and it is a great way to post stuff online!

  2. Chris Says:

    This sucks, pick up a damn phone :)

    Just kidding. I’ve never tried this whole “blogging” thing so it will be nice to try something new. One of these days I might even get my own “my space.”

  3. Heather Says:

    Anna wants some pictures of Mya to look at. Here is her comment on the site:

    n jk t 78bot h6tt7 crbnb nb b n n nn nnccnnnnnnnnnnn gjkpzfv.guyj7 h nn jm,nh ,,;lth,k gl, ,mlg

  4. Stephanie Says:

    Where are the pictures of the pup? Elizabeth wants some for her desk, to replace the photo of you and Frank. Sorry, you have been one-upped by the dog. While I’m thinking of it, could you post Frank’s new favorite salsa recipe? We have lots of tomatoes here and I want to try some new recipes for my favorite food :)


Leave a Reply

