A glimpse into our crazy life

18 Weeks April 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — emilyandfrank @ 10:45 pm

Here’s the first pregnant belly picture at 18 weeks. It seems like the baby had a growth spurt the past few weeks because I suddenly can’t fit into a lot of my normal clothes and there’s no hiding this preggers belly anymore. Plus, with the warm weather, I can’t hide under my bulky sweaters anymore! Hopefully, I’ll just be one of those baby mamas that pop early and then don’t gain as much later on; or maybe I’m doomed to have a 10 lb baby like myself.

Only two more weeks until the ultrasound!

 

3 Responses to “18 Weeks”

  1. Heidi Says:

    Yea! I was hoping you would post a picture! You look wonderful! I can’t wait to find out if you’re having boy/girl. My guess is a girl:)

  2. Molly Says:

    Wow! You look great! :)

  3. […] “popped” 3-4 weeks earlier than it did the first time around (compare to last time here)- guess my ab muscles never fully recovered from kiddo #1. But I’m still feeling good and am […]


Leave a Reply

