A glimpse into our crazy life

22 weeks May 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — emilyandfrank @ 8:38 am

There’s no hiding this belly now!! I can feel her moving around a lot more now and Frank finally got to feel her kick last week. His reaction: “Whoa!” :)

 

4 Responses to “22 weeks”

  1. Heather Says:

    Hello baby! Elizabeth and Connor are going to love feeling the kicks next weekend if she is up for the audience. Has Mya noticed that your look is changing?

    • I haven’t quite got her to do it on cue so hopefully they’ll be patient enough to wait until she happens to kick.
      I don’t think Mya has noticed much, except she has been sniffing my crotch more than usual. :) And I’m back to taking naps in the afternoons when she would prefer I throw her rope 500 times.

  2. Molly Says:

    Looking good Emily!

  3. Molly Says:

    I want more pictures!


Leave a Reply

