A glimpse into our crazy life

Sleeping Beauty April 27, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — emilyandfrank @ 12:44 pm

Some days Alaina struggles to make it to nap time before falling asleep, especially if she’s in her car seat. One Sunday, she fell asleep on the way home from church. I woke her up while getting her out of the car. When we got inside the house, I took off her coat and set her down on the couch so I could take off my coat. She was already fast asleep in the 12 seconds that took. She was so darn cute I had to snap some pictures before I woke her up for lunch!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

