A glimpse into our crazy life

Disclaimer April 8, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — emilyandfrank @ 12:32 pm

I realize that it has been months since we’ve posted anything on our blog. It wasn’t intentional and I often think about what I want to post in my head, but I can never seem to find time for the actual blog writing. Between a scary delivery, a rough recovery, visitors, a baby that wanted to be held all the time, traveling for the holidays, returning to work, and now baseball season, I constantly find myself doing triage in the few spare moments I have- evaluating what things need to get done first and only tackling those with top priority. And feeding the kids, doing laundry, or actually taking a shower typically beats out writing on the blog. But I am determined to get caught up so hopefully you will see a bunch of posts from me in the near future…if anyone other than Grandpa is still actually reading this thing… :)

 

One Response to “Disclaimer”

  1. Heidi Says:

    I am still reading!! I am sorry you had a rough delivery with Micah:( Life certainly gets busy once you add another kiddo (or two) to the family! I hope you are surviving baseball season so far. (although I know you have a LONG way to go!) Maybe we can Skype soon?

    Love from Chicago!


Leave a comment